Premier Cup Logo
Who Will be Champions

About Bayhill United

Bayhill United team photo

Established in 1991 through a merger between Bay City Ramblers and Sparkhill United, Bayhill United is based in Rocklands Football District. Club colours are Sky blue, navy, alternate colors are red and white.

The club started in earnest with a development programme in 1993. Archie Hendricks who was head coach at the club diligently led this project (amongst them: Bernard Hartzer[Danding Shoes], Jeff Isaacs, Carl Solomons and Riedwaan Alie). The juniors at the club started to play a special brand of soccer admired by many spectators and opponents. Hard work started to pay dividends through success on the field

Bayhill United AFC has a simple, yet powerful club mission statement: To create and foster unity and sportsmanship amongst everybody irrespective of race, gender, religion or denomination, through the medium of football.



Zubair Abrahamsprofile pic
Zubair Abrahams
Shuaib Adamsprofile pic
Shuaib Adams
Jason Carl Andrewsprofile pic
Jason Carl Andrews
Luqmaan Gossprofile pic
Luqmaan Goss
Ryan John Griffithsprofile pic
Ryan John Griffiths
Eldino  Jacobsprofile pic
Eldino Jacobs
Yonela Jamesprofile pic
Yonela James
Moegammad Yaseen Mallickprofile pic
Moegammad Yaseen Mallick
Doughlas Maloyprofile pic
Doughlas Maloy
Samkeze Mbuqeprofile pic
Samkeze Mbuqe
Ryno Nellprofile pic
Ryno Nell
Wesley Scottprofile pic
Wesley Scott
Keanan Solomonsprofile pic
Keanan Solomons
Teejay Van Neelprofile pic
Teejay Van Neel
Keano Adrian Van Reenanprofile pic
Keano Adrian Van Reenan
Lyle Karl Voigtprofile pic
Lyle Karl Voigt
Marcelino Wentzelprofile pic
Marcelino Wentzel
Damian Curt Williamsprofile pic
Damian Curt Williams
Marshall Williamsprofile pic
Marshall Williams
Royden Williamsprofile pic
Royden Williams

Featured Player

Marshall Williams


Ad Space




Club All Stars

  • Ashraf Hendricksprofile pic
    Ashraf Hendricks





  • 2011
    Durand Mitchell
    Super striker: top goal scorer